Skip to main content


Minister of Technology

The President, Mr. Ranil Wickremasinghe
8th Executive President of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

State minister of Technology

State Minister
Mr. Kanaka Herath


Secretary - Ministry of Technology
Dr. Dharmasri Kumaratunge

Administration Division

Mr. A. K. R. Alawatta
Additional Secretary (Administration)
Mr. N. D. Lathuwahandi
Senior Assistant Secretary (Administration)
Mrs. D. R. Godigamuwa
Assistant Secretary (Administration)

Development Division

image 01
Mr. M. P. N. M. Wickramasinghe
Additional Secretary (Development)
Ms. H. K. N. Priyangika
Senior Assistant Secretary (Development)
Mr. J. S. Geekiyanage
Director (Development)
Mrs. V. Anushyanthan
Director (Planning)

Accounts Division

Mrs. Dileepa Rathnayaka
Chief Financial Officer
Mrs. L. M. D. Padmakumari
Chief Accountant
Mrs. R. A. S. I. Rajapaksha

Internal Audit Division

Mrs. L. M. D. Padmakumari
Chief Internal Auditor

Information Technology Division

image 01
Mrs. Chanaki Mallikarachchi
(Information Technology)